Partner Sites

PARTNERS

ORGANIZATION / PROGRAM / SITE

STREET / MAILING ADDRESS

TOWN STATE ZIP

CONTACT

PHONE

CONTACT

EMAIL

YEAR

Of

MEMBER

1816 Farmington Quaker Meeting House
230 Sheldon Road P. O. Box 25053
Farmington NY 14425
Wellman, Judy

315-598-4387

 

historicalnewyork@me.com

 

 

2016
Akwaaba: The Heritage Associates, Inc.

181 Toyleston Road

Rochester NY  14609

Anderson, David & Ruth

585-482-5192

info@akwaabatours.org

 

2016
Fenton History Center

67 Washington St

Jamestown NY 14701

Friends of Woodlawn Cemetery of Elmira INC

1200 Walnut Street, Elmira NY 14902

Blackman, Joni

Livsey, Karen

 

 

716-664-6256

607-733-2681

 

director@fentonhistorycenter.org

Karen@fentonhistorycenter.org

 

 

 

jhum@stny.rr.com

 

2016
Gerrit Smith Estate National Historic Landmark

5304 Oxbow Road    PO 6

Peterboro NY 13134

Ziegler, Nell

315-280-8828

nwziegler@gmail.com 2016
Matilda Joslyn Foundation, Inc

210 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville NY 13066

Mexico Historical Society/Starr Clark Tin Shop & Underground Railroad Museum

3250 Main Street, Mexico NY 13114

 

Wagner, Sally Roesch

Pilcher, Colleen

315-637-9511

 

James Hotchkiss

Allie Proud

 

 

srwagner@syr.edu

cypilche@syr.edu

 

 

MayorJim1@msn.com

Proud83@ME.com

 

2016
John Brown Lives!

7176 Route 9 PO 357

Westport NY

Swan, Martha

518-744-7112

info@@johnbrownlives.org

 

 

2016
Montgomery County Dept History & Archives

Old Courthouse & Park  PO 1500

Fonda NY 12068

Farquhar, Kelly

518-853-8186

 

kfarquhar@co.montgomery.ny.us

 

2016
National Abolition Hall of Fame & Museum

5255 Pleasant Valley Road     PO 55

Peterboro NY 13134

Willsey, Dorothy

315-280-8828

Nahofm1835@gmail.com 2016
Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Heritage

116 Timon Hall   PO 1932

Niagara University NY 14109

Spongr, Ally

716-286-8087

ally@discoverniagara.org 2016
North Country Underground Railroad Historical Assn

1131 Mace Chasm Road

Ausable Chasm NY 12911

Madison, Jacqueline

Lavoie, Kathy

Crowningshield, Sue

ugr@frontier.com

 

 

2016
Onondaga Historical Association

321 Montgomery St

Syracuse 13202

Tripoli, Gregg

315-428-1864

Gregg.tripoli@cnyhistory.org 2016
Oswego School District Public Library

120 E 2nd Street

Oswego NY 13126

 

 

Elsner, Edward

315-341-5867

eelsner@ncls.org 206
URHPCR, Inc

194 Livingston Avenue

Albany NY 12210

Stewart, Mary Liz

Stewart, Paul

518-432-4432

marylizur@gmail.com

p_stewart79@yahoo.com

 

2016

 

SUPPORTERS

ORGANIZATION / PROGRAM / SITE

 

CONTACT

PHONE

CONTACT

EMAIL

YEAR

Of

MEMBER

Norm Dann

 

315-380-9389 ndann@twcny.rr.com

 

2016
Judith Wellman

 

315-598-4387

 

historicalnewyork@mac.com

 

2016
Dorothy Willsey

 

315-684-3262 dwillsey@twcny.rr.com 2016

 

DONATIONS

Montgomery County Dept History & Archives

Old Courthouse & Park  PO 1500

Fonda NY 12068

Farquhar, Kelly

518-853-8186

 

kfarquhar@co.montgomery.ny.us

 

2016